SCHEDULE C

Parts of the Council's Area

	Council Tax Base	Precept Value £	Basic Band D £
Acaster Malbis Parish Council	281.20	2,774.00	9.32
Askham Bryan Parish Council	188.93	2,562.00	12.75
Askham Richard Parish Council	75.51	2,200.00	26.78
Bishopthorpe Parish Council	1,206.59	28,000.00	21.64
Clifton Without Parish Council	1,677.81	23,000.00	12.48
Copmanthorpe Parish Council	1,611.79	27,883.00	16.67
Deighton Parish Council	133.15	3,533.00	25.21
Dunnington Parish Council	1,294.76	15,421.00	11.23
Earswick Parish Council	419.49	14,250.00	33.18
Elvington Parish Council	471.28	12,350.00	25.33
Fulford Parish Council	897.84	31,000.00	31.40
Haxby Town Council	3,086.68	99,000.00	30.16
Heslington Parish Council	344.31	11,950.00	31.73
Hessay Parish Council	112.39	2,750.00	23.77
Heworth Parish Council	795.10	9,500.00	11.16
Holtby Parish Council	84.97	1,680.00	19.77
Huntington Parish Council	3,229.24	101,520.00	29.11
Kexby Parish Council	85.42	1,600.00	17.40
Murton Parish Council	155.79	2,000.00	12.05
Naburn Parish Council	205.57	3,900.00	17.99
Nether Poppleton Parish Council	853.42	21,000.00	23.41
New Earswick Parish Council	703.82	19,000.00	20.83
Osbaldwick Parish Council	981.59	10,000.00	9.65
Rawcliffe Parish Council	2,196.71	42,700.00	18.32
Rufforth and Knapton Parish Council	427.90	7,550.00	17.00
Skelton Parish Council	542.54	16,000.00	26.61
Stockton-on-the-Forest Parish Council	492.90	6,700.00	12.91
Strensall with Towthorpe Parish Council	1,885.84	25,000.00	12.37
Upper Poppleton Parish Council	882.20	20,155.00	22.15
Wheldrake Parish Council	821.79	15,500.00	17.95
Wigginton Parish Council	1,321.87	41,200.00	29.48

Note: This schedule shows precepting information for each parish area.